Previous Elections

The last general election for Mildura Rural City Council was held on 24 October 2020.

The successful candidates were:

  • Ian Arney
  • Stefano De Pieri
  • Mark Eckel
  • Helen Healy
  • Glenn Milne
  • Jason Modica
  • Cyndi Power
  • Jodi Reynolds
  • Liam Wood


On 20 April 2022 a countback was conducted by the Victorian Electoral Commission (VEC) to fill an extraordinary vacancy as the result of the resignation of Cyndi Power. As a result of this countback the successful candidate was:

  • Troy Bailey

Information on the Mildura Rural City Council electoral profile and past election results is available on the Victorian Electoral Commission website.