Electoral Structural Review

The Victorian Government in February 2024 announced the final results of its electoral structural review, which broke the Mildura Rural City Council electorate into nine single-councillor wards.

The nine new wards, which were named by the Victorian Government, are:

  • City Gate
  • Henderson Park
  • Karadoc
  • King’s Billabong
  • Lake Ranfurly
  • Mildura Wetlands
  • Millewa
  • Nowingi Place
  • Sunset Country

To find out which Ward you live in click on the link below.

Victorian Electoral Map

For more information visit Electoral structure and ward boundary reviews (localgovernment.vic.gov.au)