Baby Play at Mildura Library

Next date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM

0018 Library Baby Play - Social Tile.jpg

Discover Baby Play for children aged 0-12 months and their carers.  Baby play sessions are inclusive, relaxed and fun spaces where families can connect over a coffee and share in the delight as their baby explores and plays.

 

When

  • Tuesday, 09 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Mildura Library, TADC 180 -190 Deakin Avenue, Mildura, 3500, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 26 times.