Makerspace at Merbein Library

Next date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 03:45 PM to 04:45 PM

Merbein_Makerspace_tile.jpg

Merbein Makerspace is a creative after school program that uses hands on activities to explore STEM themes.  

Bookings are essential.   

For more information and bookings telephone Merbein Library 5018 8361

Click here  to see what exciting things we have planned!

Please note that changes to scheduled programs may occur at short notice.  Please check the details of the event listing before attending.  Thank you for your understanding. 

When

  • Thursday, 08 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 15 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 22 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 29 February 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 28 March 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 25 April 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2024 | 03:45 PM - 04:45 PM

Location

Merbein Library, Merbein Community Hub, Main Avenue North, Merbein, 3505, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 25 times.