Meeting Schedule

Meeting Locations

Unless otherwise stated, all meetings are held:

Council and Committee Rooms
Deakin Avenue Service Centre
76 Deakin Avenue, Mildura VIC

Times and locations of meetings will be published in local newspapers. 
 
2020 Meeting Dates

5.30pm Wednesday 22 January

5.30pm Wednesday 26 February

5.30pm Wednesday 25 March

5.30pm Wednesday 22 April

5.30pm Wednesday 27 May

5.30pm Wednesday 24 June

5.30pm Wednesday 22 July

5.30pm Wednesday 26 August

5.30pm Wednesday 23 September

5.30pm Thursday 19 November**

5.30pm Wednesday 25 November

5.30pm Wednesday 16 December

**This is the Annual Council Meeting.

Please note this information is subject to change. Special Council Meetings may be called from time to time.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Click here to view Agendas and Minutes for Council meetings.