Friday Storytime - Merbein Library

Next date: Friday, 01 July 2022 | 09:30 AM to 10:00 AM

iStock-1075109008_EDIT.jpg

Storytime - For preschool aged children.

Storytime is a fun interactive session designed for carer's and preschool aged children.

This is a free session.

** This session is a repeat of Tuesday's session**

 

When

  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Location

Merbein Library - Merbein Community Hub, Main Avenue North, Merbein 3505  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 25 times.