Sunraysia Farmers' Market

Saturday, 21 July 2018 | 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Wooden box full of colourful fresh vegetables.jpg

Generally held on the first and third Saturday of the month, the Sunraysia Farmers' Market offers agricultural diversity and fresh regional and seasonal food choices for customers. A delicious farmers breakfast is also available at every market. 

All upcoming dates for 2018 are listed below and in the attachment on this page.

ZEST FEST and Riverfront Boutique are run in conjunction with the Farmers' Market. Follow the links to view those events in the calendar.

When

  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 October 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 November 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 November 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 December 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 January 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 January 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 February 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 February 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Jaycee Park, Hugh King Drive, Mildura 3500  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.