Sunraysia Farmers Market

Saturday, 03 March 2018 | 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM

farmers market.jpg

Generally held on the first and third Saturday of the month, the Sunraysia Farmers Market offers agricultural diversity and fresh regional and seasonal food choices for customers. A delicious farmers breakfast is also available at every market. 

All upcoming dates for 2018 are listed below and in the attachment on this page. 

When

  • Saturday, 20 January 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 February 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 March 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 17 March 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 31 March 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 April 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 April 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 05 May 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 May 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 June 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 21 July 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 August 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 October 2018 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, 03 November 2018 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 November 2018 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 December 2018 | 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 December 2018 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Jaycee Park, Hugh King Drive, Mildura 3500  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.