CancelledStorytime 2 - Red Cliffs Library

iStock-1075109008_EDIT.jpg

Storytime - For preschool aged children.

Storytime is a fun interactive session designed for carer's and preschool aged children.

This session is free but bookings are required https://mrcclibraries.eventbrite.com.au/

**This session is a repeat of Storytime 1**

 

 

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

AS Kenyon Library, Jamieson Avenue, Red Cliffs 3496  View Map

Google Map