Maps of the Mildura Region

Mildura Rural City Council Area Map

The Mildura Rural City Council area covers approximately ten per cent of the state of Victoria. 

In total, the area spans about  22,000 km² and includes the towns Cardross, Colignan, Cowangie, Irymple, Lake Cullulleraine, Merbein, Meringur, Mildura, Murrayville, Nangiloc, Nichols Point, Ouyen, Red Cliffs, Underbool, Walpeup and Werrimull.

Council  produces a number of maps and street directories that detail road networks within the region, as well as specialty maps that indicate the locations of specific services and facilities.

Printed copies of the 2016 Road Directory are available to purchase from Council Service Centres for $30, or you can download a copy here for free.