CancelledStorytime - Merbein Library

Cancelled until further notice

Toy dinosaur.jpg

Storytime sessions are for pre-school aged children, and are an opportunity for young children to enjoy stories, rhymes, songs and basic craft activities.

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Friday, 14 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 February 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 01 May 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 May 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 08 May 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 15 May 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 22 May 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 29 May 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 05 June 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 12 June 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 19 June 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 26 June 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 03 July 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 10 July 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 17 July 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 24 July 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 31 July 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 07 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 14 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 21 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 28 August 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 16 October 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Merbein Library, Community Hub, Main Avenue, Merbein 3505  View Map

Google Map