Art Directions 2019

Next date: Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Teacher-exhibition-19-Jo-Fraser.jpg

Many people have stories about an art teacher or their arts education.

Arts educators can inspire us to see the world from new perspectives; they challenge us to consider what we see and how we feel; they nurture a skill or passion deep within us and support us to communicate our thoughts and create our dreams.

Through this exhibition we celebrate the practice of arts educators in our community from all sectors of formal and informal education.

When

  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Location

Mildura Arts Centre, 199 Cureton Avenue, Mildura 3500  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 16 times.