Mildura Rural Council Logo
text smaller
Search
Text Size
text bigger

Council Meetings

Council meetings are the formal decision-making forum for all matters under Council's jurisdiction.

Council meetings provide citizens with an opportunity to ask questions of Councillors and to raise issues for Council to consider in its decision-making process.

Council meets regularly on the fourth Thursday of each month (excluding Public Holidays, see dates below) at 5pm in the Council and Committee Rooms of the Deakin Avenue Service Centre, 76-84 Deakin Avenue Mildura.

Council Meeting Schedule

Date Meeting Type
Thursday 23 January Ordinary Council Meeting
Thursday 27 February Ordinary Council Meeting
Thursday 27 March Ordinary Council Meeting
Thursday 24 April Ordinary Council Meeting
Thursday 22 May Ordinary Council Meeting
Thursday 26 June Ordinary Council Meeting
Thursday 24 July Ordinary Council Meeting
Thursday 28 August Ordinary Council Meeting
Thursday 25 September Ordinary Council Meeting
Thursday 23 October Ordinary Council Meeting
Thursday 6 November Annual Council Meeting
Thursday 27 November Ordinary Council Meeting
Thursday 11 December Ordinary Council Meeting
Powered by